Hoppa yfir valmynd

Organizational Chart

Minister of Education, Science and Culture  
Political Advisor

Permanent Secretary 

  • Department of Education and Science
  • Department of Cultural Affairs
  • Department of Policy-making and Financial Affairs
  • Department of Legal Affairs and Public Administration
  • Department of Central Administration


Was the content helpful?NoYes
Thank you

The tip will be used to improve the quality of services and information on the website of the Cabinet. Feel free to contact if you need assistance.

Why not?

Contact us

Tip / Query

This website uses cookies Read more