Hoppa yfir valmynd

Canada

Embassy of Iceland
Address: 360 Albert Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7X7
Opening hours from 09:00-16:00 (mon - fri)
Phone: +1 (613) 482 1944
Email: emb.ottawa@mfa.is
Ambassador: Pétur Ásgeirsson (2017)
Website: http://www.utn.is/ottawa

Sendiráð Íslands í Ottawa

Aðalræðisskrifstofa Íslands í Winnipeg

Sendiráð Kanada (Embassy of Canada)
Túngata 14
IS-101 Reykjavík
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1510, IS-121 Reykjavík
Tel.: (+354) 575 6500
E-mail: rkjvk@international.gc.ca
Website: www.canada.is

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Her Excellency Anne-Tamara Lorre (2016)

Consulates of Iceland

Calgary

Dr. Hallgrímur Benediktsson - Honorary Consul
Address:
2119 28 Ave., SW
Calgary, Alberta T2T 1K6
Email: benedikt@ucalgary.ca
Phone: (403) 944 4506
Country Code: 1

Charlottetown

Mrs. Laurie Michelle Brinklow - Honorary Consul
Address:
SDU Main Building, Room 206, University of Prince Edward Island, 550 University Avenue
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 4P3
Email: brinklow@upei.ca
Phone: 902 213 1444
Country Code: 1

Edmonton

Mr. Gordon J. Reykdal - Honorary Consul
Address:
Westgate Business Park, 10250 - 176 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1L2
Email: gjreykdal@gmail.com
Phone: (587) 410 4532
Country Code: 1

Halifax

Mr. Robert L. Mellish - Honorary Consul
Address:
1489 Hollis Street
PO Box 606 Halifax NS B3J 2R7
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N6
Email: rmellish@cbcl.ca
Phone: (902) 492 6763
Country Code: 1

Moncton

Mrs. Jacqueline Anne Girouard - Honorary Consul
Address:
759 Main Street, suite 202
Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E5
Email: jacqueline@girouardconsultant.ca
Phone: 506 743 4345
Country Code: 1

Montréal

Mr. Nicholas-Philippe Rémillard - Honorary Consul General
Address:
2075 Robert Bourassa Boulevard, suite 1701
Montréal, Québec H3A 2L1
Email: iceland@forum-americas.org
Phone: (514) 871 2225
Country Code: 1

Québec City

Ms. Marie Morneau - Honorary Consul
Address:
176-A chemin Tour-du-Lac, Lac-Beauport
Québec City, Québec G3B 0T6
Email: marie@mariemorneau.com
Phone: (418) 580 1994
Country Code: 1

St. John's

Mr. Robert John Hickey - Honorary Consul
Address:
Baine Johnston Centre, 5rh floor, 10 Fort William Place,
P.O. Box 5939
St. John's, Newfoundland A1C 5W4
Email: robert.hickey@mcinnescooper.com
Phone: (709) 722 8735
Country Code: 1

Toronto

Mr. Adam Lance Kalbfleisch - Honorary Consul General
Address:
c/o Bennett Jones LLP, 3400 First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Email: KalbfleischA@bennettjones.com
Phone: (416) 777 6445
Country Code: 1

Vancouver

Mr. Stefan Glenn Sigurdson - Honorary Consul General
Address:
308 Moyne Drive
West Vancouver, British Columbia V7S 1J5
Email: glenn@glennsigurdson.com
Phone: (604) 688 4678
Country Code: 1

Winnipeg

Mr. Þórður Bjarni Guðjónsson - Consul General
Address:
One Wellington Crescent, Suite 100
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 3Z2
Email: icecon.winnipeg@mfa.is
Phone: (204) 284 1535
Country Code: 1

Contact us

Tip / Query
Ruslvörn


This website uses cookies Read more