Hoppa yfir valmynd

Embassy of Iceland in Moscow




Iceland in Russia

Iceland opened an Embassy in Moscow in 1944. The Embassy represents Iceland in Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. The Embassy's mission is to strengthen and promote political, economic and cultural relations between Iceland and these countries.


Our team

Our team photo

All in one place

Contact us

Tip / Query
Please answer in numerics

Veldu tungumál

Veldu tungumál

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read more