Hoppa yfir valmynd

Organisation Chart of the Ministry of Finance

Bjarni Benediktsson 2013-2017  - Speeches and Articles

Katrín Júlíusdóttir 2012-2013  

Oddný G. Harðardóttir 2011-2012 

Steingrímur J. Sigfússon 2009-2011 - Speeches and Articles

Árni M. Mathiesen 2005-2009 - Speeches and Articles

Geir H. Haarde 1998-2005 - Speeches and Articles

Was the content helpful?
Thank you

The tip will be used to improve the quality of services and information on the website of the Cabinet. Feel free to contact if you need assistance.

Why not?

Contact us

Tip / Query
Please answer in numerics